You can let customers change, reschedule and cancel bookings online.
1. Go to Settings>Booking Preferences
2. Tick the Changes  checkbox in the Changes section. You can set up to when , before the start of the appointment, customers can change or reschedule their booking, for example up to 1 day before.
3. Tick the Cancellation  checkbox in the Cancellation section. You can set up to when , before the start of the appointment, customers can cancel their booking, for example up to 1 day before.
If booking changes/cancellations are allowed, a View booking button will be included in the confirmation and reminder emails sent to your customers.
Customers can click on the View booking button and they will be redirected to your booking page, where they will be able to change their booking, up to the date set by you.